Contact Us

OFFICE CONTACT INFORMATION

Park University 
University Engagement and Advancement 
8700 NW River Park Drive
Parkville, MO 64152-3795
advancement@park.edu
816.584.6200

Nathan Marticke, MACL ’10
Chief Advancement Officer
816.584.6844
nathan.marticke@park.edu

Jennifer Keane
Development Director
816.584.6846
jennifer.keane@park.edu

Lorraine Moore, MACL ’18
Development Director
816.584.6406
lorraine.moore@park.edu

Bobbi Shaw, ’01
Administrative Assistant
816.584.6200
bobbi.shaw@park.edu

Jessica Greason
Director of Advancement Services and Annual Fund
816.584.6329
jessica.greason@park.edu

Jomarie Mortelli
Advancement Services Manager
816.584.6815
jomarie.mortelli@park.edu

Kate Jorgensen
Prospect Research and Stewardship Coordinator
816.584.6527
katherine.jorgensen@park.edu

Rachel Bonikowski, ’08 Manager of Special Events 816.584.6420 rachel.bonikowski@park.edu Traci Traffas Assistant Manager of Special Events 816.584.6214 traci.traffas@park.edu

Erik Bergrud, MPA ’94
Associate Vice President for University Engagement
(816) 584-6412
erik.bergrud@park.edu
@erikbergrud

Kay Barnes
Senior Director for University Engagement

Annali Cleek
University Relations Coordinator
816.584.6406
acleek@park.edu

Danita Hodges, ’12
Alumni and Constituent Relations Coordinator
816.584.6209
danita.hodges@park.edu

Arber Dumani, ’18
Alumni Coordinator
816.584.6300
adumani@park.edu

Leah Fletcher
Director of Career Development
816.584.6407
leah.fletcher@park.edu

Megan Raney, MACL ’18
Assistant Director of Career Development
816.584.6409
megan.raney@park.edu

Meg Evans
Career Counselor
816.584.6402
meg.evans@park.edu

Brad Biles
Director of Communications and Public Relations
816.584.6888
brad.biles@park.edu
@bradbiles

Bridget Locke, MACL ’18
Director of Strategic Communications
816.584.6838
bridget.locke@park.edu