Contact Us

OFFICE CONTACT INFORMATION

Park University
University Engagement and Advancement
8700 NW River Park Drive, Box 65
Parkville, MO 64152-3795

advancement@park.edu
816.584.6200

alumnioffice@park.edu
816.584.6265 or 800.488.PARK(7275)

Nathan Marticke, MACL ’10
Chief Advancement Officer
816.584.6844
nathan.marticke@park.edu

Kelsey Hildebrandt
Alumni and Development Coordinator
816.584.6265
kelsey.hildebrant@park.edu

Jennifer Keane
Development Director
816.584.6846
jennifer.keane@park.edu

Lorraine Moore, MACL ’18
Development Director
816.584.6406
lorraine.moore@park.edu

Jomarie Mortelli
Advancement Services Manager
816.584.6815
jomarie.mortelli@park.edu

Kate Jorgensen
Prospect Research and Stewardship Coordinator
816.584.6527
katherine.jorgensen@park.edu

Laura Hanavan
Director of Advancement Services and Donor Engagement
816.584.6329
laura.hanavan@park.edu

Erik Bergrud, MPA ’94
Chief Strategic Communications Officer
(816) 584-6412
erik.bergrud@park.edu
@erikbergrud

Kay Barnes 
Senior Director for University Engagement

Brad Biles
Director of Communications and Public Relations
816.584.6888
brad.biles@park.edu
@bradbiles

Blake Miller
Digital Storytelling Coordinator
816.584.6206
blake.miller@park.edu