Staff and Contacts

OFFICE CONTACT INFORMATION

Park University 
External Relations and Advancement 
8700 NW River Park Drive
Parkville, MO 64152-3795
advancement@park.edu
(816) 584-6200

Advancement

Nathan Marticke, MACL '10

Associate Vice President of Advancement
(816) 584-6844
nathan.marticke@park.edu

Jennifer Keane

Development Director
(816) 584-6846
jennifer.keane@park.edu

Lorraine Moore

Development Director
(816) 584-6406
lorraine.moore@park.edu

Bobbi Shaw, '01

Administrative Assistant
(816) 584-6200
bobbi.shaw@park.edu

ADVANCEMENT SERVICES

Jessica Greason

Director of Advancement Services and Annual Fund
(816) 584-6329
jessica.greason@park.edu

JOMARIE MORTELLI

Advancement Services Manager
(816) 584-6815
jomarie.mortelli@park.edu

Kate Jorgensen

Prospect Research and Stewardship Coordinator
(816) 584-6527
katherine.jorgensen@park.edu

 

External Relations

Erik Bergrud, MPA ’94

Associate Vice President for External Relations
(816) 584-6412
erik.bergrud@park.edu
 @erikbergrud

Alumni and Constituent Relations

Danita Hodges, '12

Alumni and Constituent Relations Coordinator
(816) 584-6209
danita.hodges@park.edu

Career Development

LEAH FLETCHER

Director of Career Development
(816) 584-6407
leah.fletcher@park.edu

Megan Raney

Assistant Director of Career Development
(816) 584-6409
megan.raney@park.edu

Julie Massana

Career Counselor
(816) 584-6402
julie.massana@park.edu

COMMUNICATIONS and Public Relations

Brad Biles

Director of Communications and Public Relations
(816) 584-6888
brad.biles@park.edu

Bridget Locke

Manager of Strategic Communications
(816) 584-6838
bridget.locke@park.edu

SPECIAL EVENTS

Alex Gustin

Events Coordinator
(816) 584-6214
alexandra.gustin@park.edu

Milton Wright

Meeting and Events Coordinator
(816) 584-6206
milton.wright@park.edu

External Relations and Advancement
8700 NW River Park Drive
Parkville, MO 64152-3795
 

Comments or Suggestions to Web Services
Terms of Use  •  Campus Maps  •  Regulatory Compliance  •  Disability Accommodations
2017 Park University, 8700 NW River Park Drive, Parkville, MO 64152 Tel (816) 741-2000

Park University's degree programs are accredited by the Higher Learning Commission, a member of the North Central Association of Colleges and Schools.

Park University is a private, non-profit, institution of higher learning since 1875.